Tribal Council Minutes – December 2018

DECEMBER  2018 MINUTES Present for the meeting: Morgan Lamphere, Lester Lampman, John Vincelette, Jason Churchill, Brian Barrett, and Chief Rich.   Absent: Lance Lampman ( Medical reasons ) Guests:  Jeannie Bartlett( Franklin County Natural Resources) Adam Noel,Cody Hemenway & Louise Larevee 1805 hrs: Meeting called to 

Tribal Council Minutes – April 2018

Tribal Council Meeting April 19, 2018 Attendance: Chief Eugene Rich, Lester Lampman, Morgan Lamphere, Cody Hemenway, Crystal Lampman, Louise Lampman-Larivee, Ken Sturm, Adam Noel Minutes read from March meeting, no discussion. Lester motions to accept minutes as read seconded by Cody. Vote Unanimous Missisquoi National 

Tribal Council Minutes – March 2018

Tribal Council Meeting Minutes March 15, 2018 Attendance: Crystal Lampman, Cody Hemenway, Eugene Rich, Lester Lampman, William Brotherton, Louise Lampman-Larivee, Morgan Lamphere Meeting Opened: 1807 hours Minutes from February Meeting read, correction to email address as Eugene motions to accept minutes, seconded by William.